First virtual Recruiter Awards today – make sure you join us!

After months of waiting, the big day is finally here: the Recruiter Awards 2020 will be presented at 4.30pm BST today online – in the magazine’s first virtual extravaganza!

The virtual presentation offers recruiters and industry suppliers around the world the chance to join in the fun and excitement of celebrating recruitment’s crème de la crème – so for recruiters on the US East Coast, start time is 11.30am EST, in Singapore it will be from 11.30pm, 9pm in Mumbai and 1.30am in Sydney!

Thirty-one categories, 31 winners – it will be an experience to remember!

Register at www.recruiterawards.co.uk and be sure to tweet us at @Recruitermag @RecruiterAwards with hashtag #RecruiterAwards2020 with your pictures, videos and reactions!

Thanks to our sponsors: 6 CATS, Bullhorn, CV Library, Irwin Mitchell, NatWest and Zodeq!

• Comment below on this story. Or let us know what you think by emailing us at [email protected] or tweet us to tell us your thoughts or share this story with a friend.

Recruiter Awards 2021: A week to go – can anyone top three awards?

There is still time to enter the recruitment industry’s most prestigious awards, with the deadline extended to this Friday, 29 January 2021.

22 January 2021

Entry deadline extended for Recruiter Awards as winners set to benefit from employment surge

Businesses recognised at the 2021 Recruiter Awards look set to benefit from a surge in placements, with the entry deadline extended to 29 January 2021 to give organisations more time to build their compelling cases.

15 January 2021

Winners of the first virtual Recruiter Awards announced

Hundreds of you from around the world yesterday tuned in to find out the winners of the 2020 Recruiter Awards.

25 September 2020

Join with recruiters online for the first virtual Recruiter Awards!

How will you and your team celebrate the Recruiter Awards this year?

2 September 2020
Top