Contact us

Editorial

 In the first instance, send any items of news or press releases to recruiter.editorial@redactive.co.uk

 Please note, we cannot confirm receipt or if it will be published, but we will contact you should further information be necessary.

 

Editor

DeeDee Doke 
deedee.doke@recruiter.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7880 7601

 

Production Editor

Vanessa Townsend
vanessa.townsend@recruiter.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7880 7602

 

Reporters

Graham Simons and Colin Cottell
graham.simons@recruiter.co.ukcolin.cottell@recruiter.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7880 7603

 

Advertising production – supply of artwork

Rachel Young
rachel.young@redactive.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7880 6209

 

Events

Recruiter Awards: recruiterawards.co.uk 
Recruiter's Investing in Talent Awards: investingintalent.co.uk
eventsteam@redactive.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7324 2771 

 

Subscriptions and Online Registrations

For queries or issues please contact your Recruiter sidekick 
subs@redactive.co.uk 
+44 (0)1580 883844

 

Display Advertising, Content and Sponsorship

Paul Barron
Sales manager
paul.barron@redactive.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7880 6213

 

Recruitment Advertising

Recruitment@recruiter.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7880 6215

 

 

 

 

Top